Marine Auto RVs Pets Sports Hotels Commercial Marine Other Uses Health

Our Team

The Kanberra Group includes a team of professionals dedicated to bringing the incredible air purifying power of Kanberra products to customers around the world.

 

 

With over 100 years of experience in indoor air quality (IAQ), the Kanberra team includes:
Joel-Solly-FINAL

Joel Solly

President & CEO
Ext. 306
JoelS@KanberraGel.com

 

Susan O’Shei

Customer Service Manager
Ext. 304
SusanO@KanberraGel.com

 

Shannon M. Lach

Marketing Director
ShannonL@KanberraGel.com

 

 

Kris Lutz

Controller
Ext. 309
KrisL@KanberraGel.com

 
Tammy Clark Kanberra Gel

Tammy Clark

Accounting Assistant
Ext. 332
TammyC@KanberraGel.com

 

Jeff Warren

Production Line Supervisor
Ext. 419
JeffW@indoorairpro.com

 

Greg Snook

Warehouse Manager
GregS@KanberraGel.com

 
Steve-Toorongian
Steve Toorongian

Product R&D/QA Manager
Ext. 330
stevet@kanberragel.com

 
Lisa Lowe Kanberra Gel

Lisa Lowe

Sales Representative
Ext. 307
LisaL@KanberraGel.com

 

 
wilson koala Kanberra Gel

Wilson Kanberra

Mascot

 

 

 

 

Translate »