Marine Auto RVs Pets Sports Hotels Commercial Marine Other Uses Health

Our Team

The Kanberra Group includes a team of professionals dedicated to bringing the incredible air purifying power of Kanberra products to customers around the world.

With more than 20 years of experience in indoor air quality (IAQ), the Kanberra team includes:

 
Joel-Solly-FINAL

Joel Solly

President & CEO
Ext. 306
JoelS@KanberraGel.com

 

Susan OShei Kanberra gel
Susan O’Shei

Logistics & Human Resource Manager
Ext. 304
SusanO@KanberraGel.com

 

Rick Zielezinski Kanberra Gel
Rick Zielezinski

Controller
Ext. 309
RickZ@KanberraGel.com

 

Tammy Clark Kanberra Gel
Tammy Clark

Accounting Assistant
Ext. 332
TammyC@KanberraGel.com

 

Kristen Dettbarn Kanberra Gel
Kristen Dettbarn

Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 331
KristenD@KanberraGel.com

 

Dennis Dunkowski Kanberra Gel
Dennis Dunkowski

Warehouse Fulfillment Manager
DennisD@KanberraGel.com

 

Amy Felgemacher Kanberra gel
Amy Felgemacher

Sales Representative
Ext. 310
AmyF@KanberraGel.com

 

Lisa Lowe Kanberra Gel
Lisa Lowe

Sales Representative
Ext. 307
LisaL@KanberraGel.com

 
Jim Cook

Sales Representative
JimC@KanberraGel.com

 

wilson koala Kanberra Gel
Wilson Kanberra

Mascot