Marine Auto RVs Pets Sports Hotels Commercial Marine Other Uses Health

Our Team

The Kanberra Group includes a team of professionals dedicated to bringing the incredible air purifying power of Kanberra products to customers around the world.

 

 

With more than 20 years of experience in indoor air quality (IAQ), the Kanberra team includes:
Joel-Solly-FINAL

Joel Solly

President & CEO
Ext. 306
JoelS@KanberraGel.com

 

Susan OShei Kanberra gel

Susan O’Shei

Customer Service Manager
Ext. 304
SusanO@KanberraGel.com

 

Rick Zielezinski Kanberra Gel

Rick Zielezinski

Controller
Ext. 309
RickZ@KanberraGel.com

 

Tammy Clark Kanberra Gel

Tammy Clark

Accounting Assistant
Ext. 332
TammyC@KanberraGel.com

 

Kristen Dettbarn Kanberra Gel

Kristen Dettbarn

Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 331
KristenD@KanberraGel.com

 

Dennis Dunkowski Kanberra Gel

Dennis Dunkowski

Warehouse Fulfillment Manager
DennisD@KanberraGel.com

 

Amy Felgemacher Kanberra gel

Amy Felgemacher

Sales Representative
Ext. 310
AmyF@KanberraGel.com

 

Lisa Lowe Kanberra Gel

Lisa Lowe

Sales Representative
Ext. 307
LisaL@KanberraGel.com

 

 

 
Max Balanevsky Kanberra Gel Student Ambassador
Max Balanevsky

Kanberra “Student Ambassador”

 

 

 

wilson koala Kanberra Gel

Wilson Kanberra

Mascot